Confirmed Speakers

Confirmed Speakers

Dr. Andrew David Hollingsworth

Department of Physics, New York University, USA

Dr. Bridgette Budhlall

Department of Plastic Engineering, University of Massachusette Lowell (UMASS-Lowell), USA

Dr. Prof. Matthias Ballauff

Soft Matter and Functional Materials, Helmholtz-Zentrum Berlin and Institute of Physics, Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin, Germany

Catalysis by Metallic Nanoparticles Embedded in Polymer Nanoreactors: Comparison of Theory and Experiment

Prof. Jose R. Leiza

University of the Basque Country UPV/EHU, Spain

Dr. Francois Ganachaud

Institut National des Sciences Appliquées de Lyon, France

Prof. Rob Pelton

Department of Chemical Engineering McMaster University, Canada

Prof. Michael Monteiro

Australian Institute for Bioengineering and Nanotechnology, The University of Queensland, Australia

Dr. Brian Hawkett

Key Centre for Polymer Colloids, The University of Sydney, Australia

Prof. Jay H. Kim

Department of Chemical Engineering, Yonsei University, Korea

The Generation of Conducting Polymers and Its Applications

Dr. Chee Cheong Ho

Faculty of Engineering & Science, Universiti Tunku Abdul Rahman, Malaysia


Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Science, Mahidol University,
Bangkok, Thailand

Prof. Guanghui Ma

Chinese Academy of Science, Institute of Process Engineering, Beijing, China

Prof. Atsushi Goto

Division of Chemistry & Biological Chemistry, Nanyang University of Singapore, Singapore

Dr. Praveen Thoniyot

Institute of Chemical and Engineering Sciences, Singapore